Yhteystiedot

viikingit_logo.jpeg                

FC Viikingit r.y. toimisto

Toimiston puhelin: 0400-317 230
Postiosoite: Mustalahdentie 10, 00960, Helsinki
Sähköposti: fcviikingit@fcviikingit.com
Y-tunnus: 1596686-0 

Yhteydenottolomake >>


Operatiivinen johto

Junioripäällikkö
Pete Pasanen
pete.pasanen@fcviikingit.com
040 506 0907

Valmennuspäällikkö
Juha Moilanen
juha.moilanen@fcviikingit.com
050 461 7046

Tyttöpuolen vastaava
Anne Parnila
anne.parnila@fcviikingit.com

Hallintovastaava
Mika Forsman
mika.forsman@fcviikingit.com

Nappulapäällikkö
Amine Rchidi
amine.rchidi@fcviikingit.com
041 363 9801

Rahastonhoitaja
Kristina Stranne
kristina.stranne@gmail.com
050 329 7303


FC Viikingit r.y. Hallitus

Hallituksen pj.              
Mats Andersson
mazande151@hotmail.com
040 557 4243

Hallituksen varapj.
Anne Hollfast
ahollfast@gmail.com
040 755 5168

Hallituksen sihteeri
Mia Mäkinen
mia.koti@gmail.com
050 327 1677

Hallituksen jäsen
Susanna Latvala-Andersson
susanna.latvalaandersson@gmail.com
040 581 9774

Hallituksen jäsen
Irene Nortamo
nortair@gmail.com
050 585 3656

Hallituksen varajäsen
Ulla Vaherkoski
ulla.vaherkoski@gmail.com
040 539 7697